Alexandria Park Community School logo

Alexandria Park Community School

Alexandria Park Community School

Community Opportunity Success

Telephone02 9698 1967

P&C Committee Members

Membership of the APCS P&C

The 2019 P&C elected Executive Committee members are as follows:





President:  Neil Morris

Vice President: Craig Nicolson

Vice President 2: Vacant

Treasurer:  Chris Tackenberg

Secretary: Rowena Nelson


Have any questions, can't get to a meeting and have a suggestion or would like an item raised in any of our meetings? Please don't hesitate to speak to one of us. 

If you can't see one of the members you can also drop a note in the P&C box at the Buckland Street office or Park Road office  or send an email to us directly at:

Thank you.