## Year 12 Class of 2019 Graduation Awards

Academic Excellence Award

Nicola Ross

COURSE	FIRST IN COURSE	ATTITUDE AND EFFORT
Aboriginal Studies	Biwali Bayles	Elizabeth Cox
Ancient History	Nicola Ross	Lucy Bridges
Biology	Harington Chen	Angelina Tran Tiffany Nguyen
Business Studies	Angela Fu	Igor Andonov
Chemistry	Harington Chen	Anneliese Ho
Community and Family Studies	Erin Mc Cabe	Elizabeth Cox
Economics	Robinson Shi	Victoria Iliopoulos
English Advanced	Aurpita Saha	Anneliese Ho
English EAL/D	Eric Xu	
English Standard	Lucy Bridges	Elizabeth Cox
English Studies	Intan Alitembokarsan	Mohammed Mourad Reece Madden-Sadiku
Extension English 1	lgor Andonov	Aurpita Saha
Extension History	Ethan Johnson	Judie Wang Arnab Bhattacharya
Hospitality	Sophia Masteeva	Justin Nguyen
Legal Studies	lgor Andonov	Victoria Iliopoulos
Maths 2Unit	Nicola Ross	Alix Guo
Maths Ext 1	Harington Chen	Fuad Ferdous
Maths Ext 2	Haider Jalal	Wesley Darmawangsa
Maths Standard 1	Mohammed Mourad	Intan Alitembokarsan
Maths Standard 2	Igor Andonov	Victoria Iliopoulos
Modern History	Nicola Ross	Erin McCabe Dayu Huang
Music 1	Kerry Qian	Lucy Bridges

		Shanna Yan
Physics	Harington Chen	Ethan Johnson
SLR	Shannon Lo	Siu Afu
Visual Arts	Victoria Iliopoulos	Angelina Tran Lucy Bridges
Work Studies	Mohammed Mourad	Siu Afu Intan Alitembokarsan

## Special Teacher Nominated Awards

ADF Long Tan Award	Judie Wang
Leadership award for school captain'	Angela Fu Igor Andonoov Judie Wang Trinity Paulson
Recognition of being part of Alexandria Park Community School since Kindergarten	Elizabeth Cox AJ Flood Intan Alitembokarsan
Outstanding service and contribution to Alexandria Park Community School and in the wider community	Igor Andonov
Outstanding contribution to music through school band 'The Educated'	Nicola Ross
Outstanding integrity and character in school life	Arnab Bhattacharya Fuad Ferdous Jason Lam
Demonstrating outstanding commitment to school spirit	Siu Afu
Demonstrating outstanding commitment to achieve her personal best	Lucy Bridges
Demonstrating valued qualities such as friendship and supporting others	Elizabeth Cox
Commitment to customer service in hospitality course and school functions	Bryan Suhalim Intan Alitembokarsan Jack Pham Nguyen Justin Nguyen Sophia Masteeva Zoey Read

Recognition of leadership in cultural dance performance	AJ Flood
	Alistar Peters
	Biwali Bayles
	Blaine Sines
	Dharringarra
	Trewhella
	Elijah McGrath
	Jarad Simon
	Liam Johnson
	Marc Anthony
	Lawrence
	Mirrabee Al-Abri
	Shannon Lo
	Siu Afu
	Trinity Paulson
	Tyreek Naylor-
	Hireme
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	AJ Flood
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	AJ Flood Andy Huang
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian Liam Johnson
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian Liam Johnson Siu Afu
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian Liam Johnson Siu Afu Sophia Masteeva
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian Liam Johnson Siu Afu Sophia Masteeva Trinity Paulson
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian Liam Johnson Siu Afu Sophia Masteeva Trinity Paulson Tyreek Naylor-
Outstanding contribution to APCS basketball	Andy Huang Biwali Bayles Elijah McGrath Fuad Ferdous Igor Andonov Jason Lam Kerry Qian Liam Johnson Siu Afu Sophia Masteeva Trinity Paulson Tyreek Naylor- Hireme

## Recognition for students who achieved dual qualifications in the HSC and a Certificate II

Mohamed Mourad: Warehouse Operations

Reece Madden-Sadiku and Blaine Sines: Primary Industries

Marc-Anthony Lawrence, Liam Johnson and AJ Flood: Construction

Recognition for students who achieved dual qualifications in the HSC and a Certificate III

Tiffany Nguyen - Business Services